Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Sard

Members
  • Content Count

    338
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Sard

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Section 209 (Formerly Section 207)

Recent Profile Visitors

1227 profile views
  1. Yeah, fair point... hard to follow the bouncing ball.
  2. I thought there was a rule that you had to always have a designated QB or kicker on the field, but you couldn't have more than one QB.
  3. Scoring a TD there still wasn't securing the win either, it would have setup the extra point to tie and go to overtime, so there was still plenty of ball to be played even if they did score. Everyone keeps making it seem like Sask would have won on that play, but the game still wouldn't have been over.
  4. Kelly Moore did a Bomber version of 'Twas the Night Before Christmas on the radio this moring: https://globalnews.ca/pages/audio-vault-cjob/ December 24, 7:00am, starts at 52:52.
  5. No worries, you were just thinking ahead to next year 😃
  6. Are you sure about that? TSN had it at 11 on SportsCentre after the game.
  7. I had the exact same thought when they first came on.
  8. Game cant start soon enough... Been antsy all week, and it's just that much worse today... GO BLUE!!!
  9. As much as I wanted a horsecollar call on that play in real-time, after seeing the replay the defender clearly grabbed the front of the shoulder pad, which is clean and legal.
  10. Sard

    WSF

    Thanks for this Jpan, that's great info. It raises another question (that likely would never come up in a game). I wonder if a Quarterback was ever put in as a place kicker, would that mean that one of the other QBs wouldn't be allowed to hold for him?
  11. That's what happens when figure skating starts up again. Saw that there was some sort of competition on tv today so i assume he was at that 👍
  12. In real-time, yes i thought he was offside, but after watching the replay and rewinding to watch again, he was onside... Timed his run really well.
  13. Won't arrgue with you on that, but im still certain that was his 3rd challenge. Not that it really matters at this point.
  14. Im saying that i rewatched the last challenge and after they rulled on it Rod Black said the Dickenson still has another challenge.
  15. Just listened to it again and Rod Black said after that one that he's been perfect on all his challenges so far which means he still has it in his pocket. Even if that was his 2nd, and im pretty sure it wqs his 3rd, he would be done after that one.
×
×
  • Create New...